PSF Board & Staff

About Our Leaders

Patrick Mulcahy
Producing Artistic Director

Dennis Razze
Associate Artistic Director

Casey William Gallagher
Managing Director

About our Founder
Gerard J. Schubert, O.S.F.S.

Board of Directors:

  • President
    Judith A. Harris, Esq.

  • Vice President
    Jo-Ann S. Kelly

  • Secretary
    Kerry A. Wrobel

  • James A. Bartholomew, Esq.

  • Kristine B. Burfeind

  • H. Lloyd Carbaugh

  • Paul Domalakes, Esq.

  • Lesley H. Fallon

  • Lona Farr, Ph.D., ACFRE

  • Casey William Gallagher

  • Linda Lapos, M.D.

  • Thomas Lubben, Ed.D.

  • Andrew McIntyre

  • Joan Miller Moran

  • Judith Morrison

  • Patrick Mulcahy

  • Patricia Mullin

  • Will Neuert

  • Kathleen Kund Nolan

  • Gerald D. Noll

  • James Pantano, M.D

  • Barry Pell

  • Dennis Razze

  • David B. Rothrock

  • John Russo

  • Susan Sefcik, M.D.

  • Ronald E. Sheppard

  • Robert Snyder

  • Ruth R. Spira

  • AurĂ©lie Thiele, Ph.D.

  • Elaine J. Trigiano

  • Stefanie Wexler


  • Producing Artistic Director
    Patrick Mulcahy

  • Associate Artistic Director
    Dennis Razze

  • Managing Director
    Casey William Gallagher

  • Director of Development
    Melissa Kerr

  • Education Director/Assistant General Manager
    Jill Arington

  • Director of Marketing & Public Relations
    Tina Slak

  • Director of Production
    Jared Goldstein

  • Box Office Manager
    Catherine Logan

  • Business Manager
    Karen Spano

  • Associate Box Office Mgr.
    Nicole Moyer

  • Development Associate
    Megan Diehl

  • Marketing Associate
    Victoria Blair

  • Email PSF Staff: